DAO Committee - 3 of 5 threshold multi-sig safe. (Idon, Robbeh, Emma, IamTroll, Guardian Board)

Guardian Board - 3 of 4 threshold multi-sig safe. (Adam, Magnus, IamTroll, Mridul) (eventually, it will have 8 members with a 5 of 8 threshold)

Operating DAO Treasury – 3 of 3 threshold multi-sig safe (Idon, Emma, Robbeh)

Community DAO Treasury – controlled by DAO Committee multi-sig safe.

Security Treasury – controlled by the Guardian Board’s multi-sig safe.



Last updated